Skip to content

Baseball

  • Athletic Boosters

  • Baseball

  • Baseball

  • Athletic Boosters

34th Annual East and West All Star Game

Several Stevenson baseball players will be playing in the Annual East and West All Star Game this year at Comerica Park. Come support our players as they represent our school and baseball program. Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7 PM- Gates open at 6 PM Tickets: $10 Adult, $5 Children (12 and under) Youth baseball […]

Stevenson High School Hosts Physical Night on July 29th

Stevenson will be hosting a Physical Night on Wednesday July 29, 2015 from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm.  All junior high and high school students are welcome to attend. Physicals will be good for the 2015-16 athletic calendar year. All junior high and high school athletes must have a physical dated on or after April 15th, 2015 […]

Baseball and Softball Districts Rescheduled

Due to inclement weather the baseball and softball districts will be postponed: Monday, June 1st  Baseball Semi-Finals Chippewa Valley vs. Utica @ 10 am Championship Stevenson vs. TBD @ 12:30 pm   Tuesday, June 2nd  Softball  Semi-Finals  Stevenson vs. Henry Ford II @ 2:00 pm  Championship Utica vs. TBD @ 4:00 pm 

Baseball Game Schedule Week of 5/25/15

Monday May 25, 2015 Tuesday May 26, 2015 Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Anchor Bay High School Wednesday May 27, 2015 Varsity Baseball HOME vs Stoney Creek High School @ 4:00 P.M. Thursday May 28, 2015 No Games Friday May 29, 2015 No Games Saturday May 30, 2015 Varsity Baseball HOME vs TBA @ 10:00 A.M., […]

Baseball Game Schedule Week of 5/18/15

Congratulations to the Titans Baseball team for their sixth straight MAC Red Title Monday May 18, 2015 Freshman Baseball AWAY @ Utica High School @ 4:30 P.M. Junior Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Avondale High School @ 4:30 P.M. Varsity Baseball HOME vs Avondale High School @ 4:30 P.M. Tuesday May 19, 2015 Freshman Baseball HOME vs […]

Baseball Game Schedule Week of 5/11/15

Monday May 11, 2015 Junior Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Dakota High School @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday May 12, 2015 Freshman Baseball HOME vs Utica High School @ 4:00 P.M. Junior Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Dakota High School @ 4:30 P.M. Varsity Baseball HOME vs Dakota High School @ 4:00 P.M. Wednesday May 13, 2015 Freshman Baseball HOME […]

Baseball Game Schedule Week of 5/4/15

Congratulations to Coach Joe Emanuele for his 400th career coaching win! Monday, May 4. 2015 Junior Varsity Baseball HOME vs L’Anse Creuse North High School @ 4:00 P.M. Varsity Baseball AWAY @ L’Anse Creuse North High School @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday May 5, 2015 Freshman Baseball HOME vs Grosse Pointe South High School @ 4:30 P.M. […]

Baseball Game Schedule Week of 4/27/15

Monday, April 27, 2015 Junior Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Grosse Pointe South High School @ 4:30 P.M. Varsity Baseball HOME vs Grosse Pointe South High School @ 4:30 P.M. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Freshman Baseball AWAY @ Romeo High School @ 4:30 P.M. Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Junior Varsity Baseball HOME vs Grosse Pointe South […]

Game Schedule Week of Monday, April 20, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Junior Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Eisenhower High School @ 4:30 P.M. Varsity Baseball HOME vs Eisenhower High School @ 4:30 P.M. Thursday, April 23, 2015 Freshman Baseball AWAY @ Utica High School @ 4:30 P.M. Junior Varsity Baseball HOME vs Eisenhower High School @ 4:30 P.M. Varsity Baseball AWAY @ Eisenhower High […]

SOS 5K

Utica Community Schools will be hosting the Support Our Sports 5K on May 30th, 2015. Click on the link below to find out details about registration and race times.                 S.O.S. 5K

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK