Girls Freshman Basketball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A
Titans Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Alayna Johnson has Committed To…

We would like to congratulate Alayna Johnson on committing to continue her academic and competitive career at Rochester College. She broke the Single Game Rebounding record dating back to 1992. She ended her senior season averaging 10 points and 12 rebounds per game, and tallied up 15 double doubles. We wish her the best in

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 1/18/16

Monday, January 18, 2016 No Games Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Girls Freshman Basketball HOME vs Dakota High School @ 4:30 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball HOME vs Dakota High School @ 6:00 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball HOME vs Dakota High School @ 7:00 P.M. Wednesday, January 20, 2016 No Games Thursday, January 21, 2016 No

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 1/11/16

Monday, January 11, 2016 No Games Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Girls Freshman Basketball AWAY @ Chippewa Valley High School @ 4:30 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball AWAY @ Chippewa Valley High School @ 5:30 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball AWAY @ Chippewa Valley High School @ 7:30 P.M. Wednesday, January 13, 2016 No Games Thursday, January

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 1/4/16

Monday, January 4, 2016 No Games Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Girls Freshman Basketball HOME vs Romeo High School @ 4:30 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball HOME vs Romeo High School @ 5:30 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball HOME vs Romeo High School @ 7:30 P.M. Wednesday, January 6, 2016 No Games Thursday, January 7, 2016 No

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 12/14/15

Monday, December 14, 2015 Girls Freshman Basketball AWAY @ Cousino High School @ 4:30 P.M. Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Girls Freshman Basketball AWAY @ Athens High School @ 4:00 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball AWAY @ Athens High School @ 5:30 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball AWAY @ Athens High School @ 7:00 P.M. Wednesday, December 16,

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 12/7/15

Monday, December 7, 2015 No Games Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Girls Freshman Basketball HOME vs Lutheran North High School @ 4:30 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball HOME vs Lutheran North High School @ 6:00 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball HOME vs Lutheran North High School @ 7:30 P.M. Wednesday, December 9, 2015 No Games Thursday, December 10, 2015

Girls Basketball Game Schedule Week of 11/30/15

Monday, November 30, 2015 No Games Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Girls Freshman Basketball HOME vs Troy High School @ 4:30 P.M. Girls Junior Varsity Basketball HOME vs Troy High School @ 6:00 P.M. Girls Varsity Basketball HOME vs Troy High School @ 7:30 P.M. Wednesday, December 2, 2015 No Games Thursday, December 3, 2015 No Games Friday,

Boys and Girls Basketball Tryouts

Basketball Tryout Information Location: Main Gym @ Stevenson High School Must Have a Sports Physical to Tryout Girls Basketball Tryouts Freshman November 9th @ 5 – 7 pm November 10th @ 6:30 – 8:30 pm November 11th @ 4:30 – 6:30 pm Junior Varsity November 9th @ 5 – 7 pm November 10th @ 5