Coed Varsity Wrestling

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A
Titans Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

Back to Back District Champions

Stevenson wrestlers and coaches hold up two fingers to signify the Titans’ second consecutive team wrestling district championship. Stevenson defeated Ford in the final at Sterling Heights. http://www.miprepzone.com/macomb/results.asp?ID=11553

Wrestling Match Schedule Week of 1/18/16

Monday, January 18, 2016 No Matches Tuesday, January 19, 2016 No Matches Wednesday, January 20, 2016 No Matches Thursday, January 21, 2016 Junior Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Port Huron Northern High School @ 5:00 P.M. Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Port Huron Northern High School @ 5:00 P.M. Friday, January 22, 2016 No Matches Saturday, January

Wrestling Match Schedule Week of 1/11/16

Monday, January 11, 2016 No Matches Tuesday, January 12, 2016 No Matches Wednesday, January 13, 2016 No Matches Thursday, January 14, 2016 Junior Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ L’Anse Creuse North High School @ 5:00 P.M. Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ L’Anse Creuse North High School @ 5:00 P.M. Friday, January 15, 2016 No Matches Saturday, January

Wrestling Match Schedule Week of 12/14/15

Monday, December 14, 2015 No Matches Tuesday, December 15, 2015 No Matches Wednesday, December 16, 2015 No Matches Thursday, December 17, 2015 No Matches Friday, December 18, 2015 Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Fitzgerald High School @ 4:00 P.M. Saturday, December 19, 2015 Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Fitzgerald High School @ 9:00 A.M.

Wrestling Schedule Week of 12/7/15

Monday, December 7, 2015 No Matches Tuesday, December 8, 2015 No Matches Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Oxford High School @ 5:00 P.M. Thursday, December 10, 2015 No Matches Friday, December 11, 2015 No Matches Saturday, December 12, 2015 Varsity Wrestling AWAY @ Romeo High School @ 9:00 A.M.

Wrestling Order Form

Stevenson Titan Wrestling Order

Wrestling Practice Starts Nov 16th @ 2:30 pm

Wrestling Begins November 16th @ 2:30 pm. A sports physical must be on file to participate in practice. Freshman arriving on the junior high shuttle bus will transition into the practice once they arrive. Bring a positive attitude and gym clothes.  JOSEPH.STENCEL@uticak12.org